The Weavers are… | Family Session + more!!

Expecting! I’m so excited to share this wonderful news and on such a special day as Valentine’s Day!!
Back in November last year, I had the honor of photographing the Weaver family, Lucas, Autumn, and Alya. Toward the end of the session, they shared a secret with me. A HUGE secret. They were expecting!!! I was so excited for them and I love that they trusted me with this secret and that they wanted to include their wonderful news in their session. They hadn’t yet told their families and wanted to have photos to share their big announcement. So we quickly put some ideas together to announce their new baby!
Recently, Autumn announced her pregnancy on Facebook. Their little one is doing well and getting big. With their permission, I am sharing the photos that we took during their session back in November where they announced they would be going from a family of 3 to a family of 4! I just loved little Alya, she was so good and I am sure she will be a great big sister! Enjoy and Happy Valentine’s Day.

Weaver Family-72 Weaver Family-79 Weaver Family-90 Weaver Family-84 Weaver Family-87 Weaver Family-85 Weaver Family-86 Weaver Family-83 Weaver Family-88

Leave a Reply

