300 Likes + A “Sweet” Giveaway

Thank you, thank you, thank you all for your support! You all helped me reach a goal of 300 likes on my business Facebook page by the end of 2013.
As I promised, I am doing a “Sweet” giveaway. I love Sweet Frog’s frozen yogurt, so I am giving away a $20 gift card. All you have to do is enter below. Make sure you are a Dana Rae Photography fan on Facebook and you get 3 entries. If you want more entries, leave a comment about your positive Dana Rae Photography experience. If I haven’t had the pleasure of working with you yet, maybe you can leave a positive comment on the photos you have seen that I have taken.
I hope everyone has had a wonderful 2013! I know I have. I feel so incredibly blessed by all the support I have had for my new business. I cannot wait to see what 2014 holds!! Good luck and the giveaway will end at 9pm New Year’s Eve!!

IMG_6376

Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

2 thoughts on “300 Likes + A “Sweet” Giveaway

  1. I can’t thank Dana enough for taking pictures of our family at Windsor Castle Park. Lets just say she has a lot of patience! Our kids did not want to smile and have their pictures taken that day, but you could never tell that with the pictures that Dana took. She was so patient and had a lot of great ideas. I highly recommend her and I can’t wait to have a session with her in 2014. Congratulations on your awesome year Dana and I am sure 2014 will be even better!

Leave a Reply

