My favorites from 2013

This has truly been an amazing year! I started my photography business in 2013 and it has been a wonderfully, blessed journey. I am so grateful for everyone that supported my business this year. This year I had 32 different paying clients!! I know that may not sound like much, but I only started charging clients in May and only did sessions on the weekends. I worked with so many wonderful couples, families, and children. I cannot wait to see what 2014 brings!! Here are some of my favorites from 2013. Enjoy!

DSC_0203
spady newborn session-145
Amanda senior session-193

 

Reeves Family-59
Winslow Family-102

Back-to-school Lucia-11

Back-to-school Jack-1

Kegan and Mason-22

Fall Mini Session - Savannah-4

Fall Mini Session - John and Michael-20

Lily Kessler-62

Brian and Karen-67

Weaver Family-59

Stotesbury Family-55

Franklin Family Christmas minis-7

Tomlin Family Christmas minis-19

Slaba Family-47

Zimmerman Family-23

Zwick Family Christmas minis-34

DeJarnette Family-7

Leave a Reply

