Zimmerman Family | First Landing State Park

   I swear I have some of the best clients. The Zimmerman family is no exception, they were so amazing during their session! I had never met them before that day, but Breauna and I are sorority sisters!! She graduated before I joined, but we are still both Pi Phis! I was so excited to hear that one of our sisters had recommended me to her. Thank you so much to Kristy and make sure you check out her Etsy store for her jewelry business The Funky Tangerine!
Breauna and her husband Bret have two of the most beautiful girls. Ellie and Eva are just gorgeous and they did so well during the session. Breauna chose First Landing State Park as the location for their session and it was so beautiful. I had never been to this location before, but I love it when my clients pick somewhere that they love! It had beautiful beach, trails and bright fall leaves. The backdrop was perfect for fall photos!
Thank you so much to Breauna and her family for allowing me to capture all the fun silliness and love in their family! You guys were so awesome and you all totally rocked your photo session!  Check out this gorgeous family!!

Zimmerman Family-3 Zimmerman Family-9 Zimmerman Family-13 Zimmerman Family-15 Zimmerman Family-73Zimmerman Family-20 Zimmerman Family-64Zimmerman Family-23 Zimmerman Family-31 Zimmerman Family-57Zimmerman Family-33Zimmerman Family-44 Zimmerman Family-49 Zimmerman Family-52 Zimmerman Family-83

One thought on “Zimmerman Family | First Landing State Park

Leave a Reply

