Christmas Mini Sessions | Bergey’s Breadbasket, Chesapeake

I had such a great time working with all of the wonderful families that signed up for my first Christmas mini sessions! I chose the location of Bergey’s Breadbasket, because to me that was a part of Christmas. My dad, sister and I used to go to Bergey’s, when it was a dairy, every Christmas Eve to buy eggnog and Colonial custard. My dad would give these as gifts to some of his family and friends. We loved getting up early and venturing out early Christmas Eve. We would love to see the calves and all the animals on the farm. I am so glad that they were able to open again as a bakery.
I was so excited to shoot these sessions. I had a Christmas wreath hung on the barn door and got a banner that said “Be Merry” for the families to hold. We even enjoyed hot chocolate and cider with my mom’s ginger snaps. It was definitely “Christmasy”!! Thank you so much to all the wonderful families that came out. You guys all rocked it and you all looked so wonderful! I hope your families enjoy your photos and I’m sure they will look great on your Christmas cards! Merry Christmas to all!

Banner made by: http://www.butterflyabove.etsy.com

The beautiful Franklin family!

Franklin Family Christmas minis-7 Franklin Family Christmas minis-19

Kyndall and her cousin Charlotte

Speight Family Christmas minis-2

The Speight Family! Daddy was on a fishing trip, but don’t his girls look beautiful!

Speight Family Christmas minis-8 Speight Family Christmas minis-15

The gorgeous Tomlin family!

Tomlin Family Christmas minis-4 Tomlin Family Christmas minis-19

The Saunders family looking wonderful!

Saunders Family Christmas minis-26Saunders Family Christmas minis-7

The fun and beautiful Adams family!

Adams Family Christmas minis-3 Adams Family Christmas minis-7

Leave a Reply

