Ashton | Fall Mini Session

What a cool dude! After 6 mini sessions that day already, I was feeling like a rock star.  Well, Ashton certainly was one too! He loved giving me all kinds of cool and silly poses! He really let loose once he put on his Spiderman costume.  I definitely would feel safe with him protecting my town. 🙂   I love that his mom even wanted to get some precious photos with her little man.

I am so thankful to everyone who supported my first Fall mini sessions.  You all were so amazing!

Fall mini sessions - Ashton-2 Fall mini sessions - Ashton-5 Fall mini sessions - Ashton-22Fall mini sessions - Ashton-11Fall mini sessions - Ashton-24Fall mini sessions - Ashton-9    Fall mini sessions - Ashton-25Fall mini sessions - Ashton-18

Leave a Reply

